Bob Dylan
Disco: Triplicate
Género: Rock
Precio: Bs. 1.350.000,00

Comparte con tus amigos


I Guess I Ll Have To Change My Plan  
September Of My Years  
I Could Have Told You  
Once Upon A Time  
Stormy Weather  
This Nearly Was Mine  
That Old Feeling  
It Gets Lonely Early  
My One And Only Love  
Trade Winds  
As Time Goes By  
How Deep Is The Ocean  
P S I Love You  
The Best Is Yet To Come  
But Beautiful  
Here S Than Rainy Day  
Where Is The One  
There S A Flaw In My Flue  
Day In Day Out  
I Couldnt Sleep A Wink Last Night  
Sentimental Journey  
Somewhere Along The Way  
When The World Was Young  
These Foolish Things  
You Go To My Head  
It S Funny To Everyone But Me  
Why Was I Born  

Otros discos de este artista

Bob Dylan
Star Collection
Bs. 470.000,00
Tambien recomendamos
Varios Artistas: Serie Tribute Rolling Stone - Bs. 195.000,00
Viniloversus: Si No Nos Mata - Bs. 245.000,00
Varios Artistas: Serie Tribute The Beatles - Bs. 150.000,00